Beispiel Basisanzeigen z. B. Airedale Terrier Züchter

PLZZucht
D - 21509Teddy's Ophelia, Kirsten & Frank Schmitz, Kupfermühlenweg 6, 21509 Glinde, Tel.: 040 -  710  99; Email:info@airedale-terrier-von-teddys-ophelia.de; Homepage: http://www.airedale-terrier-von-teddys-ophelia.de
D - 27478von der Seeworth, Peter Geisler, Wohlsenstr. 18 b , 27478 Cuxhaven, Tel.: 04723 - 4905051; Email:geisler@airedale-terrier-cuxland.de; Homepage: http://www.airedale-terrier-cuxland.de
D - 34238vom Helser Born, Claudia Laufersweiler, Mozartstr. 10, 34298 Helsa, Tel.: 05605 - 1880; Email:c-laufersweiler@t-online.de; Homepage: http://www.airedale-terrier-helser-born.de
D - 39118vom Uranusfels, Malte Böhm, Uranusweg 1, 39118 Magdeburg , Tel.: 0391 - 5413013 und 0171 - 3235035; Email:airedale@vomuranusfels.de; Homepage: https://www.vomuranusfels.de
D - 44149vom Planetenfeld, Otto Skrzypczak, Dorstfelder Hellweg 113, 44149 Dortmund, Tel.: 0157 - 51766467; Email:airedale@vom-planetenfeld.de; Homepage: https://www.vom-planetenfeld.de
D - 47443vom Roten Milan, Eva Zoder, Treibweg 73, 47443 Moers, Tel.: 02841 - 769268; Mobil: 0172 - 5956866; Email:eva.zoder@gmail.com; Homepage: https://www.airedale-terrier-vom-roten-milan.de
D - 49549vom Lorbas, Susanne Denner, Münsterweg 85, 49549 Ladbergen, Tel.: 05485 - 8306599 ; Email:airedalepower@t-online.de; Homepage: http://vom-lorbas.de
D - 53945vom Sandbend, Bernhard und Brigitte Heinen, Haus Tanneck Aremberger Str. 50, 53945 Blankenheim, Tel.: 02697 - 9069900; Email:bheinen@marengo-shop.de; Homepage: http://www.airedale-vomsandbend.de
D - 93449vom Treffenwald, Petra Scheubeck , Regensburger Str. 43, 93449 Waldmünchen, Tel.: 09972 - 902027; Email:boravomtreffenwald@gmail.com; Homepage: https://www.vom-treffenwald.de
D - 98631vom Schloss Bibra, Simone Bär, Hauptstrasse, 98631 Grabfeld, Tel.: 0172 - 9811540 ; Email:terrier-vom-schloss-bibra@web.de; Homepage: https://terrier-vom-schloss-bibra.de
D - 99628vom Herzteich, Klaus-Dieter Haake, Oberwendenstrasse 34, 99628 Buttstädt, Tel.: 036373 - 959503; Email:kdh@vomherzteich.de; Homepage: http://www.vomherzteich.de